MyBestBrokers
XS logo

Análisis de XS: licencias, retiros y cuenta islámica

Datos verificados

Año de fundación2010
Depósito mínimo$0
Spread EUR/USD desde0.1 pips average on the Elite account (plus $6 round-turn commission, $500 minimum); 0.7 pips average on Pro ($500 minimum, no commission); 1.1 pips average on Standard (no minimum deposit, no commission) — averages as published by XS
PlataformasMetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XS Trading App
Métodos de retiroBank transfer, Visa & MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller
Depósitos/retiros en criptoNo

Abrir cuenta

Velocidad de retiro: afirmación vs. medición

Afirmación publicada por el brókerMedido por nosotros
Published processing times: Neteller instant; Skrill 1 business day; bank transfer 1-7 working days; Visa & MasterCard 7-10 working days. XS states it charges no internal fees for deposits or withdrawals, but reserves the right to apply a withdrawal fee of up to 3% where there has been no trading activity or it identifies abuse. [Fuente]Pruebas en curso

Cuenta islámica: términos publicados vs. auditoría

DisponibilidadAfirmación publicada por el brókerMedido por nosotros
SíNormal swap-free (Islamic) accounts are applied automatically for residents of 19 listed countries, including the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Egypt and Jordan, on all account types on MT4 and MT5. XS states it does not widen spreads or add fees in place of swap. Published exceptions: crypto pairs have a 3-day grace period, after which standard swaps apply, and shares have no grace period (swaps from day one). A separate 'special' swap-free programme for selected non-Muslim countries has per-instrument grace periods (10 days on EURUSD and GBPUSD, 5 days on XAUUSD, 2 days on most other majors). [Fuente]Pruebas en curso

Apalancamiento máximo por entidad

RegulaciónApalancamientoFuente
not specified on the page
XS (account specifications on the global site xs.com; entity not specified on the page)
Up to 1:2000 with dynamic leverage; margin call 40%, stop out 20%Fuente

Spreads publicados

BrókerPlataformasAfirmaciónFuente
EURUSDElite0.1 pips (average)Fuente
EURUSDPro0.7 pips (average)Fuente
EURUSDStandard1.1 pips (average)Fuente

Depósitos en el Golfo y moneda de la cuenta

madaNo publicado
KNETNo publicado
UAE local bankNo publicado
AED accountNo

Published funding methods are bank transfer (from $300), Visa & MasterCard (from $20), Skrill and Neteller (from $15), in EUR, USD or GBP. Account base currencies are USD, EUR and JPY, so no AED or SAR account. No mada, KNET or Gulf local-bank rail is listed.

Scalping, asesores expertos (EA) y cobertura

Para ScalpingNo publicado
Expert AdvisorsNo publicado
HedgingSí

Regulación y números de licencia

RegulaciónN.º de licenciaRegistro oficial
ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission) (Australia (XS Prime Ltd))374409Fuente
CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission) (Cyprus (XS Markets Ltd))412/22Fuente
CMA (Capital Market Authority, UAE — formerly SCA) (United Arab Emirates (XSTrade Financial Consultation L.L.C, Dubai))20200000339 (licence category not stated on XS's page)Fuente
FSCA (Financial Sector Conduct Authority) (South Africa (XS ZA (Pty) Ltd))53199Fuente
FSA (Financial Services Authority) (Seychelles (XS Ltd))SD089Fuente
LFSA (Labuan Financial Services Authority) (Labuan, Malaysia (XS Finance Ltd))MB/21/0081Fuente
FSC (Financial Services Commission) (Mauritius (XS Trade Services Ltd))GB25204786Fuente
MOCI (Ministry of Commerce and Industry) — commercial licence, not a securities regulator (Kuwait (XS United))513918 on the regulations page; the site footer shows MOCI 2024/786Fuente
XSASICAbrir cuenta