MyBestBrokers
XS logo

XS im Test: Lizenzen, Auszahlungen und islamisches Konto

Verifizierte Fakten

Gegründet2010
Mindesteinzahlung$0
EUR/USD-Spread ab0.1 pips average on the Elite account (plus $6 round-turn commission, $500 minimum); 0.7 pips average on Pro ($500 minimum, no commission); 1.1 pips average on Standard (no minimum deposit, no commission) — averages as published by XS
PlattformenMetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XS Trading App
AuszahlungsmethodenBank transfer, Visa & MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller
Krypto-Einzahlungen/-AuszahlungenNein

Konto eröffnen

Auszahlungsdauer: Angabe vs. Messung

Angabe des BrokersVon uns gemessen
Published processing times: Neteller instant; Skrill 1 business day; bank transfer 1-7 working days; Visa & MasterCard 7-10 working days. XS states it charges no internal fees for deposits or withdrawals, but reserves the right to apply a withdrawal fee of up to 3% where there has been no trading activity or it identifies abuse. [Quelle]Test läuft

Islamisches Konto: veröffentlichte Bedingungen vs. Audit

VerfügbarkeitAngabe des BrokersVon uns gemessen
JaNormal swap-free (Islamic) accounts are applied automatically for residents of 19 listed countries, including the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Egypt and Jordan, on all account types on MT4 and MT5. XS states it does not widen spreads or add fees in place of swap. Published exceptions: crypto pairs have a 3-day grace period, after which standard swaps apply, and shares have no grace period (swaps from day one). A separate 'special' swap-free programme for selected non-Muslim countries has per-instrument grace periods (10 days on EURUSD and GBPUSD, 5 days on XAUUSD, 2 days on most other majors). [Quelle]Test läuft

Maximaler Hebel je Regulierungseinheit

RegulierungHebelQuelle
not specified on the page
XS (account specifications on the global site xs.com; entity not specified on the page)
Up to 1:2000 with dynamic leverage; margin call 40%, stop out 20%Quelle

Veröffentlichte Spreads

BrokerPlattformenAngabeQuelle
EURUSDElite0.1 pips (average)Quelle
EURUSDPro0.7 pips (average)Quelle
EURUSDStandard1.1 pips (average)Quelle

Einzahlungen in der Golfregion und Kontowährung

madaNicht veröffentlicht
KNETNicht veröffentlicht
UAE local bankNicht veröffentlicht
AED accountNein

Published funding methods are bank transfer (from $300), Visa & MasterCard (from $20), Skrill and Neteller (from $15), in EUR, USD or GBP. Account base currencies are USD, EUR and JPY, so no AED or SAR account. No mada, KNET or Gulf local-bank rail is listed.

Scalping, Expert Advisors und Hedging

Für ScalpingNicht veröffentlicht
Expert AdvisorsNicht veröffentlicht
HedgingJa

Regulierung und Lizenznummern

RegulierungLizenznummerOffizielles Register
ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission) (Australia (XS Prime Ltd))374409Quelle
CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission) (Cyprus (XS Markets Ltd))412/22Quelle
CMA (Capital Market Authority, UAE — formerly SCA) (United Arab Emirates (XSTrade Financial Consultation L.L.C, Dubai))20200000339 (licence category not stated on XS's page)Quelle
FSCA (Financial Sector Conduct Authority) (South Africa (XS ZA (Pty) Ltd))53199Quelle
FSA (Financial Services Authority) (Seychelles (XS Ltd))SD089Quelle
LFSA (Labuan Financial Services Authority) (Labuan, Malaysia (XS Finance Ltd))MB/21/0081Quelle
FSC (Financial Services Commission) (Mauritius (XS Trade Services Ltd))GB25204786Quelle
MOCI (Ministry of Commerce and Industry) — commercial licence, not a securities regulator (Kuwait (XS United))513918 on the regulations page; the site footer shows MOCI 2024/786Quelle
XSASICKonto eröffnen