XS 评测:监管牌照、出金时间与伊斯兰账户条款
经核实的基本信息
| 成立年份 | 2010 |
| 最低入金 | $0 |
| EUR/USD 点差低至 | 0.1 pips average on the Elite account (plus $6 round-turn commission, $500 minimum); 0.7 pips average on Pro ($500 minimum, no commission); 1.1 pips average on Standard (no minimum deposit, no commission) — averages as published by XS |
| 交易平台 | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XS Trading App |
| 出金方式 | Bank transfer, Visa & MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller |
| 加密货币出入金 | 否 |
出金速度:官方宣称 vs. 实测
| 经纪商官方宣称 | 我们实测 |
|---|---|
| Published processing times: Neteller instant; Skrill 1 business day; bank transfer 1-7 working days; Visa & MasterCard 7-10 working days. XS states it charges no internal fees for deposits or withdrawals, but reserves the right to apply a withdrawal fee of up to 3% where there has been no trading activity or it identifies abuse. [数据来源] | 测试进行中 |
伊斯兰账户:公布条款 vs. 审计结果
| 可用范围 | 经纪商官方宣称 | 我们实测 |
|---|---|---|
| 是 | Normal swap-free (Islamic) accounts are applied automatically for residents of 19 listed countries, including the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Egypt and Jordan, on all account types on MT4 and MT5. XS states it does not widen spreads or add fees in place of swap. Published exceptions: crypto pairs have a 3-day grace period, after which standard swaps apply, and shares have no grace period (swaps from day one). A separate 'special' swap-free programme for selected non-Muslim countries has per-instrument grace periods (10 days on EURUSD and GBPUSD, 5 days on XAUUSD, 2 days on most other majors). [数据来源] | 测试进行中 |
各监管实体的最高杠杆
| 监管机构 | 杠杆 | 数据来源 |
|---|---|---|
| not specified on the page XS (account specifications on the global site xs.com; entity not specified on the page) | Up to 1:2000 with dynamic leverage; margin call 40%, stop out 20% | 数据来源 |
公布的点差
| 经纪商 | 交易平台 | 官方宣称 | 数据来源 |
|---|---|---|---|
| EURUSD | Elite | 0.1 pips (average) | 数据来源 |
| EURUSD | Pro | 0.7 pips (average) | 数据来源 |
| EURUSD | Standard | 1.1 pips (average) | 数据来源 |
海湾地区入金与账户货币
| mada | 未公布 |
| KNET | 未公布 |
| UAE local bank | 未公布 |
| AED account | 否 |
Published funding methods are bank transfer (from $300), Visa & MasterCard (from $20), Skrill and Neteller (from $15), in EUR, USD or GBP. Account base currencies are USD, EUR and JPY, so no AED or SAR account. No mada, KNET or Gulf local-bank rail is listed.
剥头皮、EA 智能交易与对冲
| 适合剥头皮 | 未公布 |
| Expert Advisors | 未公布 |
| Hedging | 是 |
监管与牌照编号
| 监管机构 | 牌照编号 | 官方注册查询 |
|---|---|---|
| ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission) (Australia (XS Prime Ltd)) | 374409 | 数据来源 |
| CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission) (Cyprus (XS Markets Ltd)) | 412/22 | 数据来源 |
| CMA (Capital Market Authority, UAE — formerly SCA) (United Arab Emirates (XSTrade Financial Consultation L.L.C, Dubai)) | 20200000339 (licence category not stated on XS's page) | 数据来源 |
| FSCA (Financial Sector Conduct Authority) (South Africa (XS ZA (Pty) Ltd)) | 53199 | 数据来源 |
| FSA (Financial Services Authority) (Seychelles (XS Ltd)) | SD089 | 数据来源 |
| LFSA (Labuan Financial Services Authority) (Labuan, Malaysia (XS Finance Ltd)) | MB/21/0081 | 数据来源 |
| FSC (Financial Services Commission) (Mauritius (XS Trade Services Ltd)) | GB25204786 | 数据来源 |
| MOCI (Ministry of Commerce and Industry) — commercial licence, not a securities regulator (Kuwait (XS United)) | 513918 on the regulations page; the site footer shows MOCI 2024/786 | 数据来源 |