MyBestBrokers
XS logo

XS 評測:監管執照、出金時間與伊斯蘭帳戶條款

經查證資料

成立年份2010
最低入金$0
EUR/USD 點差低至0.1 pips average on the Elite account (plus $6 round-turn commission, $500 minimum); 0.7 pips average on Pro ($500 minimum, no commission); 1.1 pips average on Standard (no minimum deposit, no commission) — averages as published by XS
交易平台MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XS Trading App
出金方式Bank transfer, Visa & MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller
加密貨幣出入金否

開設帳戶

出金速度:官方宣稱 vs. 實測

經紀商官方宣稱本站實測
Published processing times: Neteller instant; Skrill 1 business day; bank transfer 1-7 working days; Visa & MasterCard 7-10 working days. XS states it charges no internal fees for deposits or withdrawals, but reserves the right to apply a withdrawal fee of up to 3% where there has been no trading activity or it identifies abuse. [資料來源]測試進行中

伊斯蘭帳戶:官方條款 vs. 稽核結果

服務地區經紀商官方宣稱本站實測
是Normal swap-free (Islamic) accounts are applied automatically for residents of 19 listed countries, including the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Egypt and Jordan, on all account types on MT4 and MT5. XS states it does not widen spreads or add fees in place of swap. Published exceptions: crypto pairs have a 3-day grace period, after which standard swaps apply, and shares have no grace period (swaps from day one). A separate 'special' swap-free programme for selected non-Muslim countries has per-instrument grace periods (10 days on EURUSD and GBPUSD, 5 days on XAUUSD, 2 days on most other majors). [資料來源]測試進行中

各監管實體的最高槓桿

監管機構槓桿資料來源
not specified on the page
XS (account specifications on the global site xs.com; entity not specified on the page)
Up to 1:2000 with dynamic leverage; margin call 40%, stop out 20%資料來源

公布的點差

經紀商交易平台官方宣稱資料來源
EURUSDElite0.1 pips (average)資料來源
EURUSDPro0.7 pips (average)資料來源
EURUSDStandard1.1 pips (average)資料來源

海灣地區入金與帳戶幣別

mada未公布
KNET未公布
UAE local bank未公布
AED account否

Published funding methods are bank transfer (from $300), Visa & MasterCard (from $20), Skrill and Neteller (from $15), in EUR, USD or GBP. Account base currencies are USD, EUR and JPY, so no AED or SAR account. No mada, KNET or Gulf local-bank rail is listed.

剝頭皮、EA 智能交易與對沖

適合剝頭皮未公布
Expert Advisors未公布
Hedging是

監管機構與執照編號

監管機構執照編號官方登記查詢
ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission) (Australia (XS Prime Ltd))374409資料來源
CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission) (Cyprus (XS Markets Ltd))412/22資料來源
CMA (Capital Market Authority, UAE — formerly SCA) (United Arab Emirates (XSTrade Financial Consultation L.L.C, Dubai))20200000339 (licence category not stated on XS's page)資料來源
FSCA (Financial Sector Conduct Authority) (South Africa (XS ZA (Pty) Ltd))53199資料來源
FSA (Financial Services Authority) (Seychelles (XS Ltd))SD089資料來源
LFSA (Labuan Financial Services Authority) (Labuan, Malaysia (XS Finance Ltd))MB/21/0081資料來源
FSC (Financial Services Commission) (Mauritius (XS Trade Services Ltd))GB25204786資料來源
MOCI (Ministry of Commerce and Industry) — commercial licence, not a securities regulator (Kuwait (XS United))513918 on the regulations page; the site footer shows MOCI 2024/786資料來源
XSASIC開設帳戶