MyBestBrokers
XS logo

XS: مراجعة التراخيص وعمليات السحب والحساب الإسلامي

حقائق موثّقة

سنة التأسيس2010
الحد الأدنى للإيداع$0
سبريد EUR/USD يبدأ من0.1 pips average on the Elite account (plus $6 round-turn commission, $500 minimum); 0.7 pips average on Pro ($500 minimum, no commission); 1.1 pips average on Standard (no minimum deposit, no commission) — averages as published by XS
المنصاتMetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XS Trading App
طرق السحبBank transfer, Visa & MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller
الإيداع/السحب بالعملات الرقميةلا

افتح حسابًا

سرعة السحب: الادّعاء مقابل القياس

ادّعاء الشركة المنشورقياسنا الفعلي
Published processing times: Neteller instant; Skrill 1 business day; bank transfer 1-7 working days; Visa & MasterCard 7-10 working days. XS states it charges no internal fees for deposits or withdrawals, but reserves the right to apply a withdrawal fee of up to 3% where there has been no trading activity or it identifies abuse. [المصدر]الاختبار جارٍ

الحساب الإسلامي: الشروط المنشورة مقابل التدقيق

التوفرادّعاء الشركة المنشورقياسنا الفعلي
نعمNormal swap-free (Islamic) accounts are applied automatically for residents of 19 listed countries, including the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Egypt and Jordan, on all account types on MT4 and MT5. XS states it does not widen spreads or add fees in place of swap. Published exceptions: crypto pairs have a 3-day grace period, after which standard swaps apply, and shares have no grace period (swaps from day one). A separate 'special' swap-free programme for selected non-Muslim countries has per-instrument grace periods (10 days on EURUSD and GBPUSD, 5 days on XAUUSD, 2 days on most other majors). [المصدر]الاختبار جارٍ

الرافعة القصوى حسب الكيان

التراخيصالرافعة الماليةالمصدر
not specified on the page
XS (account specifications on the global site xs.com; entity not specified on the page)
Up to 1:2000 with dynamic leverage; margin call 40%, stop out 20%المصدر

السبريد المنشور

الشركةالمنصاتالادّعاءالمصدر
EURUSDElite0.1 pips (average)المصدر
EURUSDPro0.7 pips (average)المصدر
EURUSDStandard1.1 pips (average)المصدر

التمويل الخليجي وعملة الحساب

madaغير منشور
KNETغير منشور
UAE local bankغير منشور
AED accountلا

Published funding methods are bank transfer (from $300), Visa & MasterCard (from $20), Skrill and Neteller (from $15), in EUR, USD or GBP. Account base currencies are USD, EUR and JPY, so no AED or SAR account. No mada, KNET or Gulf local-bank rail is listed.

المضاربة السريعة والمستشارون الآليون والتحوّط

للمضاربة السريعةغير منشور
Expert Advisorsغير منشور
Hedgingنعم

التراخيص وأرقامها

التراخيصرقم الترخيصالسجل الرسمي
ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission) (Australia (XS Prime Ltd))374409المصدر
CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission) (Cyprus (XS Markets Ltd))412/22المصدر
CMA (Capital Market Authority, UAE — formerly SCA) (United Arab Emirates (XSTrade Financial Consultation L.L.C, Dubai))20200000339 (licence category not stated on XS's page)المصدر
FSCA (Financial Sector Conduct Authority) (South Africa (XS ZA (Pty) Ltd))53199المصدر
FSA (Financial Services Authority) (Seychelles (XS Ltd))SD089المصدر
LFSA (Labuan Financial Services Authority) (Labuan, Malaysia (XS Finance Ltd))MB/21/0081المصدر
FSC (Financial Services Commission) (Mauritius (XS Trade Services Ltd))GB25204786المصدر
MOCI (Ministry of Commerce and Industry) — commercial licence, not a securities regulator (Kuwait (XS United))513918 on the regulations page; the site footer shows MOCI 2024/786المصدر
XSASICافتح حسابًا