MyBestBrokers

OANDA مقابل XS

مقارنة جنبًا إلى جنب مبنية على السجل المنشور لكل شركة — تراخيص تم التحقق منها في السجلات الرسمية، وشروط منقولة من صفحاتها، مع رابط المصدر على كل بند.

افتح حسابًا
التراخيصCFTC / NFA · FCA · ASIC · MAS · CIRO · Kanto Local Financial Bureau · BVI Financial Services Commission · KNFASIC · CySEC · CMA · FSCA · FSA · LFSA · FSC · MOCI
رقم الترخيص
CFTC / NFA NFA No. 0325821
FCA No. 542574
ASIC AFSL No. 412981 (ABN 26 152 088 349)
MAS Capital Markets Services Licence (licence number not printed; Co. Reg. No 200704926K)
CIRO not printed on site (CIRO member; CIPF-protected)
Kanto Local Financial Bureau Kinsho Registration No. 2137
BVI Financial Services Commission SIBA/L/20/1130 (company no. 2026433)
KNF authorization of April 26, 2004 (KPWiG-4021-54-1/2004)
ASIC 374409
CySEC 412/22
CMA 20200000339 (licence category not stated on XS's page)
FSCA 53199
FSA SD089
LFSA MB/21/0081
FSC GB25204786
MOCI 513918 on the regulations page; the site footer shows MOCI 2024/786
سنة التأسيس19962010
الحد الأدنى للإيداع$0$0
سبريد EUR/USD يبدأ منEUR/USD from 1.0 pip (spread-only Standard account) or 0.1 pip + commission (Core pricing) — OANDA Global Markets (BVI), https://www.oanda.com/bvi-en/cfds/our-pricing/0.1 pips average on the Elite account (plus $6 round-turn commission, $500 minimum); 0.7 pips average on Pro ($500 minimum, no commission); 1.1 pips average on Standard (no minimum deposit, no commission) — averages as published by XS
الرافعة المالية
FCA (UK): Retail 30:1 major forex (3.33% margin); 20:1 non-major forex and gold (5.00% margin)
BVI: 200:1
not specified on the page: Up to 1:2000 with dynamic leverage; margin call 40%, stop out 20%
الدفع الخليجي
المنصاتOANDA Trade web/desktop portal, OANDA Mobile app (fxTrade), MetaTrader 5, TradingViewMetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XS Trading App
ادّعاء الشركة المنشورCredit/debit cards: one to three business days; Skrill and Neteller: within one business day; bank or wire transfer: within two to five business days (financial institution may take additional time). [المصدر]Published processing times: Neteller instant; Skrill 1 business day; bank transfer 1-7 working days; Visa & MasterCard 7-10 working days. XS states it charges no internal fees for deposits or withdrawals, but reserves the right to apply a withdrawal fee of up to 3% where there has been no trading activity or it identifies abuse. [المصدر]
طرق السحبVisa/Mastercard credit and debit cards, Bank/wire transfer (incl. Wise), Skrill, Neteller, Local alternative payment methods (deposit only; withdrawn back via bank transfer)Bank transfer, Visa & MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller
الإيداع/السحب بالعملات الرقميةلالا
الحسابات الإسلاميةنعمنعم
قياسنا الفعليالاختبار جارٍالاختبار جارٍ
تقبل عملاء منأستراليا, هونغ كونغ الصينية (منطقة إدارية خاصة), المملكة المتحدة, سنغافورة, تايلاند, المكسيك, تايوان, الإمارات العربية المتحدة, ألمانيا, ماليزيا, كولومبيا, إيطاليا, فيتنام, تشيلي, إندونيسياالإمارات العربية المتحدة, المملكة العربية السعودية, الكويت, قطر, عُمان, البحرين, تركيا
افتح حسابًاافتح حسابًا

لا نسمّي فائزًا هنا. السجلّان معروضان جنبًا إلى جنب لأن الإجابة الصحيحة تعتمد على مكان إقامتك، وما تتداوله، وأي كيان سيسجّلك — وكل ذلك يظهره الجدول.

حسب الدولة

أيهما أفضل: OANDA أم XS؟

لا أفضلية مطلقة لأيهما. قارن الصفوف التي تنطبق عليك: هل تقبل كل شركة عملاء من بلدك، وأي كيان وجهة رقابية ستُسجَّل تحتها، والحد الأدنى للإيداع، وكيف تعمل السحوبات عبر القناة التي ستستخدمها فعلًا.

أيهما أكثر أمانًا: OANDA أم XS؟

الأمان يتبع الكيان الذي يحتفظ بأموالك لا العلامة التجارية. يعرض السجلّان كل جهة رقابية ورقم ترخيص تنشره كل شركة — تحقّق من الكيان الذي يخدم بلدك، ثم أكّد ذلك الترخيص في السجل الرسمي للجهة.