OANDA 與 XS 比較
本比較完全建立在兩家經紀商各自公布的資料之上——牌照皆已於官方註冊系統比對,條款均引用其官網原文,每一項說法都附有來源連結。
| 開設帳戶 | ||
|---|---|---|
| 監管機構 | CFTC / NFA · FCA · ASIC · MAS · CIRO · Kanto Local Financial Bureau · BVI Financial Services Commission · KNF | ASIC · CySEC · CMA · FSCA · FSA · LFSA · FSC · MOCI |
| 執照編號 | CFTC / NFA NFA No. 0325821 FCA No. 542574 ASIC AFSL No. 412981 (ABN 26 152 088 349) MAS Capital Markets Services Licence (licence number not printed; Co. Reg. No 200704926K) CIRO not printed on site (CIRO member; CIPF-protected) Kanto Local Financial Bureau Kinsho Registration No. 2137 BVI Financial Services Commission SIBA/L/20/1130 (company no. 2026433) KNF authorization of April 26, 2004 (KPWiG-4021-54-1/2004) | ASIC 374409 CySEC 412/22 CMA 20200000339 (licence category not stated on XS's page) FSCA 53199 FSA SD089 LFSA MB/21/0081 FSC GB25204786 MOCI 513918 on the regulations page; the site footer shows MOCI 2024/786 |
| 成立年份 | 1996 | 2010 |
| 最低入金 | $0 | $0 |
| EUR/USD 點差低至 | EUR/USD from 1.0 pip (spread-only Standard account) or 0.1 pip + commission (Core pricing) — OANDA Global Markets (BVI), https://www.oanda.com/bvi-en/cfds/our-pricing/ | 0.1 pips average on the Elite account (plus $6 round-turn commission, $500 minimum); 0.7 pips average on Pro ($500 minimum, no commission); 1.1 pips average on Standard (no minimum deposit, no commission) — averages as published by XS |
| 槓桿 | FCA (UK): Retail 30:1 major forex (3.33% margin); 20:1 non-major forex and gold (5.00% margin) BVI: 200:1 | not specified on the page: Up to 1:2000 with dynamic leverage; margin call 40%, stop out 20% |
| 波灣入金方式 | ||
| 交易平台 | OANDA Trade web/desktop portal, OANDA Mobile app (fxTrade), MetaTrader 5, TradingView | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XS Trading App |
| 經紀商官方宣稱 | Credit/debit cards: one to three business days; Skrill and Neteller: within one business day; bank or wire transfer: within two to five business days (financial institution may take additional time). [資料來源] | Published processing times: Neteller instant; Skrill 1 business day; bank transfer 1-7 working days; Visa & MasterCard 7-10 working days. XS states it charges no internal fees for deposits or withdrawals, but reserves the right to apply a withdrawal fee of up to 3% where there has been no trading activity or it identifies abuse. [資料來源] |
| 出金方式 | Visa/Mastercard credit and debit cards, Bank/wire transfer (incl. Wise), Skrill, Neteller, Local alternative payment methods (deposit only; withdrawn back via bank transfer) | Bank transfer, Visa & MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller |
| 加密貨幣出入金 | 否 | 否 |
| 伊斯蘭帳戶 | 是 | 是 |
| 本站實測 | 測試進行中 | 測試進行中 |
| 接受下列地區客戶 | 澳洲, 中國香港特別行政區, 英國, 新加坡, 泰國, 墨西哥, 台灣, 阿拉伯聯合大公國, 德國, 馬來西亞, 哥倫比亞, 義大利, 越南, 智利, 印尼 | 阿拉伯聯合大公國, 沙烏地阿拉伯, 科威特, 卡達, 阿曼, 巴林, 土耳其 |
| 開設帳戶 | 開設帳戶 |
我們不在此評定勝負。兩份紀錄並列陳示,是因為正確答案取決於你身在何處、交易什麼商品,以及由哪一個法人為你開戶——這些表格裡都寫得清楚。
依國家/地區
- OANDA + XS: 阿拉伯聯合大公國
- OANDA 是 / XS 否: 澳洲, 中國香港特別行政區, 英國, 新加坡, 泰國, 墨西哥, 台灣, 德國, 馬來西亞, 哥倫比亞, 義大利, 越南, 智利, 印尼
- XS 是 / OANDA 否: 沙烏地阿拉伯, 科威特, 卡達, 阿曼, 巴林, 土耳其
OANDA 和 XS 哪一家比較好?
脫離情境談優劣沒有意義。請只比較與你相關的那幾列:各家是否受理你所在國家/地區的客戶、你會被歸屬到哪一個法人與監管轄區、最低入金多少,以及你實際會使用的那條出金管道走起來如何。
OANDA 和 XS 哪一家比較安全?
安全與否取決於保管你資金的法人,而非品牌本身。兩份紀錄都完整列出各家公布的所有監管機構與牌照編號——先確認哪一個法人服務你所在的國家/地區,再到該監管機構的官方註冊系統查證這張牌照。