Tickmill مقابل XS
مقارنة جنبًا إلى جنب مبنية على السجل المنشور لكل شركة — تراخيص تم التحقق منها في السجلات الرسمية، وشروط منقولة من صفحاتها، مع رابط المصدر على كل بند.
| افتح حسابًا | ||
|---|---|---|
| التراخيص | Financial Conduct Authority · Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission · Seychelles Financial Services Authority · Financial Sector Conduct Authority · Dubai Financial Services Authority | ASIC · CySEC · CMA · FSCA · FSA · LFSA · FSC · MOCI |
| رقم الترخيص | Financial Conduct Authority FCA Register Number: 717270 Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission License number: 278/15 Seychelles Financial Services Authority License number: SD008 Financial Sector Conduct Authority License number: FSP 49464 Dubai Financial Services Authority Reference Number: F007663 | ASIC 374409 CySEC 412/22 CMA 20200000339 (licence category not stated on XS's page) FSCA 53199 FSA SD089 LFSA MB/21/0081 FSC GB25204786 MOCI 513918 on the regulations page; the site footer shows MOCI 2024/786 |
| سنة التأسيس | غير منشور | 2010 |
| الحد الأدنى للإيداع | $100 | $0 |
| سبريد EUR/USD يبدأ من | 0.0 pips (Raw Account, $3 per lot per side); Classic Account from 1.6 pips, zero commission — published as account-level "Spreads From" on tickmill.com/trading/accounts-overview, not EURUSD-specific | 0.1 pips average on the Elite account (plus $6 round-turn commission, $500 minimum); 0.7 pips average on Pro ($500 minimum, no commission); 1.1 pips average on Standard (no minimum deposit, no commission) — averages as published by XS |
| الرافعة المالية | FSA Seychelles: 1:1000 dynamic — auto-steps to 1:500 / 1:100 / 1:30 as exposure grows; crypto starts 1:200 FCA (UK): Retail 1:30 (1:20 on indices and stocks) CySEC: Retail 1:30 · Professional 1:500 | not specified on the page: Up to 1:2000 with dynamic leverage; margin call 40%, stop out 20% |
| الدفع الخليجي | ||
| المنصات | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradingView, Tickmill Trader, MetaTrader WebTrader | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XS Trading App |
| ادّعاء الشركة المنشور | Processing Time On Withdrawal: "Within 1 Working Day" for every listed payment method (min withdrawal $25, no withdrawal commission); crypto FAQ adds "We usually process crypto withdrawals within a few minutes to 24 hours" [المصدر] | Published processing times: Neteller instant; Skrill 1 business day; bank transfer 1-7 working days; Visa & MasterCard 7-10 working days. XS states it charges no internal fees for deposits or withdrawals, but reserves the right to apply a withdrawal fee of up to 3% where there has been no trading activity or it identifies abuse. [المصدر] |
| طرق السحب | Bank transfer, Visa/Mastercard (credit/debit card), Skrill, Neteller, UnionPay, Crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC — ERC20) | Bank transfer, Visa & MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller |
| الإيداع/السحب بالعملات الرقمية | نعم | لا |
| الحسابات الإسلامية | نعم | نعم |
| قياسنا الفعلي | الاختبار جارٍ | الاختبار جارٍ |
| تقبل عملاء من | المملكة المتحدة, الإمارات العربية المتحدة, ألمانيا, إيطاليا, الصين | الإمارات العربية المتحدة, المملكة العربية السعودية, الكويت, قطر, عُمان, البحرين, تركيا |
| افتح حسابًا | افتح حسابًا |
لا نسمّي فائزًا هنا. السجلّان معروضان جنبًا إلى جنب لأن الإجابة الصحيحة تعتمد على مكان إقامتك، وما تتداوله، وأي كيان سيسجّلك — وكل ذلك يظهره الجدول.
حسب الدولة
- Tickmill + XS: الإمارات العربية المتحدة
- Tickmill نعم / XS لا: المملكة المتحدة, ألمانيا, إيطاليا, الصين
- XS نعم / Tickmill لا: المملكة العربية السعودية, الكويت, قطر, عُمان, البحرين, تركيا
أيهما أفضل: Tickmill أم XS؟
لا أفضلية مطلقة لأيهما. قارن الصفوف التي تنطبق عليك: هل تقبل كل شركة عملاء من بلدك، وأي كيان وجهة رقابية ستُسجَّل تحتها، والحد الأدنى للإيداع، وكيف تعمل السحوبات عبر القناة التي ستستخدمها فعلًا.
أيهما أكثر أمانًا: Tickmill أم XS؟
الأمان يتبع الكيان الذي يحتفظ بأموالك لا العلامة التجارية. يعرض السجلّان كل جهة رقابية ورقم ترخيص تنشره كل شركة — تحقّق من الكيان الذي يخدم بلدك، ثم أكّد ذلك الترخيص في السجل الرسمي للجهة.